2019-2020 OFFICERS
President Jody Sklar president@robertfrostpta.org
Exec. Vice President Amy Bryan vice-president@robertfrostpta.org
Treasurer Maria Iano treasurer@robertfrostpta.org
Secretary Quiong Fang Yao secretary@robertfrostpta.org
Cluster Rep Sonal Shah cluster-rep@robertfrostpta.org
MCCPTA Delegate 1 George Sellers mccpta-delegates@robertfrostpta.org
MCCPTA Delegate 2 Jennifer Nakashima mccpta-delegates@robertfrostpta.org
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Communications Meera Subramanian communication@robertfrostpta.org
Book Fair Monica Foster & Yonat Lurie bookfair@robertfrostpta.org
Membership Elena Christopher & Doris Auth membership@robertfrostpta.org
Spiritwear Callie Pinto & Renee Halpern spiritwear@robertfrostpta.org
Staff Appreciation Angela Weber & Stephanie Balian staff-appreciation@robertfrostpta.org
Boxtops Teresa Souza boxtops@robertfrostpta.org
Election-day Bake Sale Amy Metcalf bakesale@robertfrostpta.org
Facebook Yonat Lurie facebook@robertfrostpta.org
Grocery Store Cashback Yonat Lurie grocery-store-cashback@robertfrostpta.org
Hospitality Yoonie Min & Divya Parikh hospitality@robertfrostpta.org
Directory Jean Yuan directory@robertfrostpta.org
Restaurant Nights Jennifer Derman restaurant-nights@robertfrostpta.org
Beautification Erinn Foster beautification@robertfrostpta.org
Website Maintainer Yuliya Shifrin & Cindy Claros web@robertfrostpta.org
6th Grade Social Dipali Tare sixth-grade-social@robertfrostpta.org
Volunteer Coordinator Gitanjali Persuad volunteer-coordinator@robertfrostpta.org
Web Site Redesign Dilini Abeywarna & Maria Iano website-redesign@robertfrostpta.org